OUR TEAM

lindhill-office

Lindhill are a well-respected, leading property development company that boasts a decade’s worth of experience. Founded by Gary Fitzpatrick, the family-run company has a small, loyal and conscientious team of nine operating from its head office in Hertfordshire; all talented and committed to putting the firm’s clients at the heart of its service.

Lindhill prides itself on a committed and comprehensive approach to each project, backed by an impressive portfolio of successfully completed developments in London, the South East and beyond.

Gary Fitzpatrick

Gary has in-depth understanding of design, construction and finance established over a 25-year career in property development.
07983 066480
gary@lindhill.co.uk
Image Caption Hover Alt

Lee Fitzpatrick

Lee is tasked with bringing in opportunities and managing them from inception through to completion.
07983 066590
lee@lindhill.co.uk
Image Caption Hover Alt

Sophie Ttakoushis

Sophie manages the Sales & Marketing aspect of all our projects both residential and commercial. She has previous experience in this field with national house builders.
sophie@lindhill.co.uk
Image Caption Hover Alt

Chris Martin

Chris is our in house accountant. He deals with all financial matters relating to Lindhill, he has held senior financial positions within the property industry and has an expansive knowledge.
chris@lindhill.co.uk
Image Caption Hover Alt

Sarah Naish

Sarah is responsible for all office administration and is involved in the management of the company’s property portfolio.
sarah@lindhill.co.uk
Image Caption Hover Alt

Mario Ttakoushis

Mario has operated in property for over 20 years. He identifies opportunities for both affordable and private housing developments.
07813 692318
mario@lindhill.co.uk
Image Caption Hover Alt

Frank David

Frank’s background in the UK and the Middle East bring over 30 years experience to Lindhill. He is a key member of the team.
07721 633667
frank@lindhill.co.uk
Image Caption Hover Alt

Bruce Brunson

Bruce has worked within the property industry for 20 years, having worked for large plc companies including Savills for 12 years.
07870 555 839
bruce@lindhill.co.uk
Image Caption Hover Alt

Clair Davison

Clair has expansive knowledge in the affordable housing market. She brings financial, legal and managing skills to schemes.
07983 066575
clair@lindhill.co.uk
Image Caption Hover Alt